Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 days away
Feb 3 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA Harnett County Center 1 week away
Feb 4 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 350 Alexander Drive, Lillington, NC 27546 350 Alexander Drive, Lillington, NC 27546 Harnett County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 13 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA Harnett County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 17 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Mar 3 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA Harnett County Center 1 month away
Mar 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA Harnett County Center 2 months away
Mar 17 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA Harnett County Center 2 months away
Apr 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Apr 7 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA Harnett County Center 3 months away
Apr 21 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
May 5 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA Harnett County Center 3 months away
May 6 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA Harnett County Center 4 months away
May 19 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Jun 2 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Course Announcement

Online Pruning Workshop

Three online pruning workshops for gardeners. Please share! Find out more information about the workshop. 2021 Interactive Pruning Workshop for Smart Gardeners Three dates …