Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Started 2 days ago
Oct 19 2019
TODAY
pin Millstone 4-H Camp 1296 Mallard Dr, Ellerbe, North Carolina 28338 pin Millstone 4-H Camp 1296 Mallard Dr, Ellerbe, North Carolina 28338 Harnett County Center 14 hours away
Oct 19 Sat
Millstone 4-H Camp, 1296 Mallard Dr, Ellerbe, NC 28338, USA Millstone 4-H Camp, 1296 Mallard Dr, Ellerbe, NC 28338, USA Harnett County Center 6 days away
Oct 25 Fri
Drake Landing LLC, 3146 Chalybeate Springs Rd, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526, USA Drake Landing LLC, 3146 Chalybeate Springs Rd, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526, USA Harnett County Center 6 days away
Oct 25 Fri
126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA Harnett County Center 7 days away
Oct 26 Sat
1 week away
Oct 28 Mon
Anson County Co-Op Extension, 501 McLaurin St, Wadesboro, NC 28170, USA Anson County Co-Op Extension, 501 McLaurin St, Wadesboro, NC 28170, USA Harnett County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 2 Sat
Jordan Lake Educational State Forest, 2832 Big Woods Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27517, USA Jordan Lake Educational State Forest, 2832 Big Woods Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27517, USA Harnett County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 11 Mon
4 weeks away
Nov 18 Mon
4 weeks away
Nov 18 Mon
1 month away
Nov 19 Tue
1 month away
Nov 20 Wed
1 month away
Nov 21 Thu
Sampson County Agri-Exposition Center, 414 Warsaw Road, Clinton, NC 28328 Sampson County Agri-Exposition Center, 414 Warsaw Road, Clinton, NC 28328 Harnett County Center 2 months away
Dec 10 Tue
San-Lee Park, 760 Pumping Station Rd, Sanford, NC 27330, USA San-Lee Park, 760 Pumping Station Rd, Sanford, NC 27330, USA Harnett County Center 3 months away
Jan 25 2020

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Question Mark

Have a Gardening Question?

If you’re a North Carolina resident with a question about your garden, lawn, or landscape we can help. Submit …

Flooded landscape

Managing Flooded Landscapes

High winds, storm surge, and flooding can devastate your garden and landscape. Safety first- check for downed electrical wires and …